Skip to content

Ansatte

Olav Pacyna

Daglig Leder

olav@bravonet.no

Henrik Halvorsen Høva

Seniorkonsulent

henrik@bravonet.no

Lars Fredrik Lunde

Seniorkonsulent

lars.fredrik@bravonet.no

Simon Remoy

Seniorkonsulent

simon@bravonet.no

Shees Ul-Hassan

Seniorkonsulent

shees@bravonet.no

Magnus Rekkedal

Seniorkonsulent

magnus@bravonet.no

Morten Strendo

Seniorkonsulent

morten@bravonet.no

Tom Hallvar Johnsen

Seniorkonsulent

tomhallvar@bravonet.no