Skip to content

Ansatte

Olav Pacyna

Daglig Leder

olav@bravonet.no

Henrik H. Høva

Seniorkonsulent

henrik@bravonet.no

Lars Fredrik Lunde

Seniorkonsulent

lars.fredrik@bravonet.no

Simon Remøy

Seniorkonsulent

simon@bravonet.no

Jørgen Løkke

Seniorkonsulent

jorgen@bravonet.no

Shees Ul-Hassan

Seniorkonsulent

shees@bravonet.no

Magnus Rekkedal

Seniorkonsulent

magnus@bravonet.no

Morten Strendo

Seniorkonsulent

morten@bravonet.no

Tom Hallvar Johnsen

Seniorkonsulent

tomhallvar@bravonet.no

Håvard Hundstadbråten

Seniorkonsulent

havard.hundstadbraten@bravonet.no

Mathias Lund Ahrn

Konsulent

mathias.lund.ahrn@bravonet.no

Chris Sukantakul

Seniorkonsulent

chris.sukantakul@bravonet.no

Torbjørn Gherman

Konsulent

torbjorn.gherman@bravonet.no